Purchase Tickets for The Months Listed Below

April 2015

May 2015

June 2015

 

 

Please Read Before Purchasing Tickets.


The price is $39.50 per person (plus tax and gratuity) for the show and dinner on Friday. The price is $43.20 per person (plus tax and gratuity) for the show and dinner on Saturday. If you are purchasing more than one ticket, Suspects needs the names of all the guests attending that performance to put on the Suspects guest list the night of the show. Please do not forget to list the names of  all your guests, and tell us if you are celebrating any special occasions. There is a place to give us this information under the heading "Add special instructions to merchant" when purchasing tickets through Pay Pal. This information is important so that we can include all of your guests on the guest list. If you have any trouble providing us with this information, you can contact us at suspects@sbcglobal.net. You do not need to be a Pay Pal member to use their service.

 

 

April Calendar 2015

April Show Dates
Price
Purchase Tickets
Friday, April 3, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
No Show
Saturday, April 4, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Out
Friday, April 10, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private show
Saturday, April 11, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Ot
Friday, April 17, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out
Saturday, April 18, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Out
Friday, April 24, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private show
Saturday, April 25, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Out

                                                                                                                                             *Plus tax and gratuity

 

May Calendar 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, May 02, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, May 08, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out

Saturday, May 9, 2015-7:30pm

43.20*
Friday, May 15, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out
Saturday, May 16, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, May 22, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, May 23, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, May 29, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, May 30, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*

                                                                                                                                                 *Plus tax and gratuity

June Calendar 2015

Friday, June 05, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
 
No Show
Saturday, June 06, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, June 12, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out
Saturday, June 13, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, June 19, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out
Saturday, June 20, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, June 26, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out
Saturday, June 27, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*

*Plus tax and gratuity

 


Cancelled shows or show dates that have already been sold out.

The online ticket purchasing program will not allow you to buy tickets on show dates that do not have availability. If a problem with the system should arise that causes the over booking of a Suspects show, we reserve the right to cancel that reservation and refund all monies or move the reservation to another day depending on the request of the purchaser. Tickets purchased online will take priority over reservation made though our voice mail system. Suspects shows require a minimum of 50 people in order to successfully hide our actors. Any show that does not achieve that number will be cancelled and all tickets will be refunded.