Purchase tickets for the months listed below:

 

 

January 2017

Febuary 2017

March 2017

Please Read Before Purchasing Tickets.
The price is $39.50* per person (plus tax and gratuity) for the show and dinner on Friday. The price is $43.20 per person (plus tax and gratuity) for the show and dinner on Saturday. If you are purchasing more than one ticket, Suspects needs the names of all the guests attending that performance to put on the Suspects guest list the night of the show. Please do not forget to list the names of  all your guests, and tell us if you are celebrating any special occasions. There is a place to give us this information under the heading "Add special instructions to merchant" when purchasing tickets through Pay Pal. This information is important so that we can include all of your guests on the guest list. If you have any trouble providing us with this information, you can contact us at suspects@sbcglobal.net. *Tickets pricing exculdes December.

You do not need to be a PayPal member to purchase tickets online

                                                               

 

 

            

                                                                                                                      

January 2017 Calendar 
Price*

Puurchase Tickets

Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, PayPal

Friday, January 6, 2017- 7:30 pm
39.50
Sold Out
Saturday, January 7, 2017- 7:30 pm
43.20
Sold Out
Friday, January 13, 2017- 7:30 pm
39.50
Private Show
Saturday, January 14, 2017- 7:30 pm
43.20
Sold Out
Friday, January 20, 2017- 7:30 pm
39.50
Sold Out
Saturday, January 21, 2017-7:30pm
43.20
Sold Out
Friday, January 27, 2017- 7:30 pm
39.50
Private Show
Saturday, January 28, 2017- 7:30 pm
43.20
Sold Out

                                                                                                                                * Plus tax and gratuity

 

 

FEBRUARY 2017
Price*

Puurchase Tickets

Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, PayPal

Friday,  February 3, 2017- 7:30 pm
39.50
Sold Out
Saturday, February 4, 2017- 7:30 pm
43.20
Friday,  February 10, 2017- 7:30 pm
39.50
Private Show
Saturday, February 11, 2017- 7:30 pm
43.20
Friday,  February, 17- 7:30 pm
39.50
Sold Out
Saturday, February 18, 2017- 7:30 pm
43.20
Friday,  February 24, 2017- 7:30 pm
39.50
Private Show
Saturday, February 25, 2017- 7:30 pm
43.20

                                                                                                                                           * Plus tax and gratuity

March 2017 Calendar 
Price*

Puurchase Tickets

Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, PayPal

Friday, March 3, 2017-7:30pm

39.50*
Private Show

Saturday, March 4, 2017-7:30pm

43.20*

Friday, March 10, 2017-7:30pm

39.50*
Sold Out

Saturday, March 11, 2017-7:30pm

43.20*

Friday, March 17, 2017-7:30pm

39.50*
 Private Show
Saturday, March 18, 2017-7:30pm
43.20*

Friday, March 24, 2017-7:30pm

39.50*
Sold Out

Saturday, March 25, 2017-7:30pm

43.20*

Friday, March 31, 2017-7:30pm

39.50*
No Show

                                                                                                                                           * Plus tax and gratuity

 

 

Cancelled shows or show dates that have already been sold out.

The online ticket purchasing program will not allow you to buy tickets on show dates that do not have availability. If a problem with the system should arise that causes the over booking of a Suspects show, we reserve the right to cancel that reservation and refund all monies or move the reservation to another day depending on the request of the purchaser. Tickets purchased online will take priority over reservation made though our voice mail system. Suspects shows require a minimum of 50 people in order to successfully hide our actors. Any show that does not achieve that number will be cancelled and all tickets will be refunded.