Purchase tickets for the months listed below:

March

April

 

Please Read Before Purchasing Tickets.
The price is $39.50 per person (plus tax and gratuity) for the show and dinner on Friday. The price is $43.20 per person (plus tax and gratuity) for the show and dinner on Saturday. If you are purchasing more than one ticket, Suspects needs the names of all the guests attending that performance to put on the Suspects guest list the night of the show. Please do not forget to list the names of  all your guests, and tell us if you are celebrating any special occasions. There is a place to give us this information under the heading "Add special instructions to merchant" when purchasing tickets through Pay Pal. This information is important so that we can include all of your guests on the guest list. If you have any trouble providing us with this information, you can contact us at suspects@sbcglobal.net. You do not need to be a Pay Pal member to use their service.

 

 

 

 

March 2015 Calendar  

Friday, March 06, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, March 07, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Out
Friday, March 13, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out

Saturday, March 14, 2015-7:30pm

43.20*
Sold Out
Friday, March 20, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out
Saturday, March 21, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Out
Friday, March 27, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, March 28, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Out

                                                                                                                                                *Plus tax and gratuity

 

April 2015 Calendar  

Date
Price
Purchase Tickets
Friday, April 3, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
No Show
Saturday, April 4, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, April 10, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
           Private show
Saturday, April 11, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, April 17, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, April 18, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
Friday, April 24, 2015-7:30pm
39.50*
Private show
Saturday, April 25, 2015-7:30pm
43.20*
 Jaana Bettencourt Party -Sat, April 18, 2015-7:30pm  Group

*Plus tax and gratuity

 

 

 

 

Cancelled shows or show dates that have already been sold out.

The online ticket purchasing program will not allow you to buy tickets on show dates that do not have availability. If a problem with the system should arise that causes the over booking of a Suspects show, we reserve the right to cancel that reservation and refund all monies or move the reservation to another day depending on the request of the purchaser. Tickets purchased online will take priority over reservation made though our voice mail system. Suspects shows require a minimum of 50 people in order to successfully hide our actors. Any show that does not achieve that number will be cancelled and all tickets will be refunded.