Purchase tickets for the months listed below:

 

September 2016

October 2016

November 2016

December 2016

 

Please Read Before Purchasing Tickets.
The price is $39.50* per person (plus tax and gratuity) for the show and dinner on Friday. The price is $43.20 per person (plus tax and gratuity) for the show and dinner on Saturday. If you are purchasing more than one ticket, Suspects needs the names of all the guests attending that performance to put on the Suspects guest list the night of the show. Please do not forget to list the names of  all your guests, and tell us if you are celebrating any special occasions. There is a place to give us this information under the heading "Add special instructions to merchant" when purchasing tickets through Pay Pal. This information is important so that we can include all of your guests on the guest list. If you have any trouble providing us with this information, you can contact us at suspects@sbcglobal.net. *Tickets pricing exculdes December.

You do not need to be a PayPal member to purchase tickets online

                                                               

                                                                                                                                        

                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

September 2016 Calendar 

 

Price*

Puurchase Tickets

Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, PayPal

Friday, September 2, 2016-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out
Saturday, September 3, 2016-7:30pm
43.20*

Sold Out

Friday, September 9, 2016-7:30pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, September 10, 2016-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Out
 Friday, September 16, 2016-7:30pm
39.50*
Private show
Saturday, September 17, 2016-7:30pm
43.20*

Sold out

 Friday, September 23, 2016-7:30pm
39.50*
Sold Out
Saturday, September 24, 2016-7:30pm
43.20*
Sold Out
 Friday, September 30, 2016-7:30pm
    39.50*
Sold Out

                                                                                                                              * Plus tax and gratuity

 

October 2016 Calendar 
Price*

Puurchase Tickets

Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, PayPal

Saturday, October 1, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
 
Friday, October 7, 2016- 7:30 pm
39.50*
              Private Show
Saturday, October 8, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
 
Friday, October 14, 2016- 7:30 pm
39.50*
                Sold Out
Saturday, October 15, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
Friday, October 21, 2016- 7:30 pm
39.50*
                 Sol d Out
Saturday, October 22, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
 
Friday, October 28, 2016- 7:30 pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, October 29, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.30*

                                                                                                                             * Plus tax and gratuity

 

November 2016 Calendar 
Price*

Puurchase Tickets

Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, PayPal

Friday, November 4, 2016- 7:30 pm
39.50*
 
 
Private Show
Saturday, November 5, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
             
Friday, November 11, 2016- 7:30 pm
39.50*
Sold Out 
Saturday, November 12, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
               
Friday, November 18, 2016- 7:30 pm
39.50*
Private Show
Saturday, November 19, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
             
   
Friday, November 25, 2016- 7:30 pm
39.50*
No Show
Saturday, November 26, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*

                                                                                                                             * Plus tax and gratuity

 

December 2016 Calendar 
Price*

Puurchase Tickets

Visa, Mastercard, AMEX, PayPal

Friday, December 02, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
Saturday, December 03, 2016- 5 pm
43.20*
Saturday, December 03, 2016- 8:30 pm
43.20*
Friday, December 09, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
Saturday, December 10, 2016- 5 pm
43.20*
Saturday, December 10, 2016- 8:30 pm
43.20*
Friday, December 16, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
Saturday, December 17, 2016- 5 pm
43.20*
Saturday, December 17, 2016- 8:30 pm
43.20*
Friday, December 23, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
No Show
Saturday, December 03, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
No Show
Friday, December 16, 2016- 7:30 pm
43.20*
No Show

New Year's Eve Show Party Package

Saturday, December 31, 2016- 7 pm

99.50*

Email about Availability

Info@suspectstheater.com

 

 

Cancelled shows or show dates that have already been sold out.

The online ticket purchasing program will not allow you to buy tickets on show dates that do not have availability. If a problem with the system should arise that causes the over booking of a Suspects show, we reserve the right to cancel that reservation and refund all monies or move the reservation to another day depending on the request of the purchaser. Tickets purchased online will take priority over reservation made though our voice mail system. Suspects shows require a minimum of 50 people in order to successfully hide our actors. Any show that does not achieve that number will be cancelled and all tickets will be refunded.